Fashion

Dressing Room Debate


HM

I was going back through my old photos last night, procrastinating on the real work I have to do, and I found this photo of an outfit I was debating on buying from H&M. I will randomly take photos of outfits I try on and mass message my friends to get their opinions on my potential purchase. After seeing this photo, maybe I should be the ultimate decision maker, because I would die to wear that some where now…

I’m pretty good about making these decisions on my own, I just need the financial need check. More like, Maggie…Can your checking account take another outfit this month? And even sometimes my H&M sprees can break the bank!

Should I have bought it? Yes/No? Does anyone else have these fashion vs. financial crises?

 

One thought on “Dressing Room Debate

Leave a Reply

