Fashion

Things I Want!


In the vain of Who What Wear Daily and my new favorite online magazine High Gloss (my new header is designed after it!), I used my new found free time to come up with a few things I REALLY want!

1. Eugenia Kim Fedora…$300
2. Kenneth Jay Lane Sodalite Necklace…$80
3. Blu Moon Ruffle Short Jumper…$97
4. K. Amato Emerald Glass Ring…$36
5. Zimmermann Ebony Rose Bikini…$230
6. Golden Retriever…PRICELESS!
This would be my perfect idea of what to wear on a gorgeous day by the pool/beach. Of course the jewelry isn’t always applicable in the water but it could always be put aside for a dip in the water! And you can’t have a perfect beach day with out a golden retriever puppy! So the golden retriever puppy might be included as part of my own agenda, but it goes with EVERYTHING! ♥

Leave a Reply

