Fashion / Lines I Love

Lines I Love: Blu Moon


Recently, in my online shopping endeavor, I keep loving these dresses. I click on them and they’re all from the brand Blu Moon! I know my bohemian obsession is getting old but could I have a closet of all Blu Moon? Yes PLEASE! ♥

1. Blu Moon Summer Lovin’ Ruffle Dress Python…$189.00

2. Blu Moon Summer Lovin Maxi Dress in Leopard…$281.00

3. Blu Moon Strapless Romper…$86

4. Blu Moon Summer Lovin’ Maxi Dress in Grey Tie Dye…$242.00

5. Blu Moon Button Down Top…$148.00

Leave a Reply

